Latest Products http://www.astelectricalconduits.com Latest Products 17-05-31 en-us http://www.astelectricalconduits.com GI Conduit Accessories http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/gi-conduit-accessories.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Accessories are needed for the smooth functioning of the whole Conduit system. Conduit needs to be securely fastened in place, at definite intervals as specified in the manual. Different suitable straps, hangers and other supporting assemblies are used for this purpose. GI Conduit Pipe http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/gi-conduit-pipe.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes are a crucial requirement in infrastructure across various industries. We are among the distinguished Mild Steel Pipe Manufacturers In India. Besides, we are also rated among the leading MS Black Conduit Pipe Suppliers. MS Conduit Pipe is used to provide protection to vulnerable electronic equipment that may come in contact with electro-magnetic interference. MS Conduit Accessories http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/ms-conduit-accessories.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Conduits can be used in various indoor and outdoor applications. They are known for their capacity to withstand all kinds of atmospheric conditions and adverse surroundings. Different Conduit Accessories are needed for the smooth functioning of the whole Conduit system. MS Conduit Pipe http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/ms-conduit-pipe.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Pipes are a crucial requirement in infrastructure across various industries. We are among the distinguished Mild Steel Pipe Manufacturers In India. Besides, we are also rated among the leading MS Black Conduit Pipe Suppliers. MS Conduit Pipe is used to provide protection to vulnerable electronic equipment that may come in contact with electro-magnetic interference. Fan Junction Boxes http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/fan-junction-boxes.htm Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Fan Junction Boxes that includes Red Fan Junction Box and Yellow Fan Junction Box. They are made from high quality metals and are perfectly polished in different colors by our experts. Red Fan Junction Box http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/red-fan-junction-box.htm Fan Junction Boxes Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Red Fan Junction Box to customers in the domestic market. The offered Red Fan Junction Box are produced from superior grade metals and is finely coated to make them resistant moisture and chemicals. Yellow Fan Junction Box http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/yellow-fan-junction-box.htm Fan Junction Boxes Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Fan Junction Box, offered by us, is known for their durability and robust construction. They are precisely designed with various inlets and outlets so as to become a multipurpose unction point for fan wirings. Ceiling Fan Pipe http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/ceiling-fan-pipe.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by an experienced team of well-equipped infrastructural base, we are able to serve with superior quality Ceiling Fan Pipe. In conformation with the universally accepted guidelines, this fan pipe is skilfully manufactured employing industrious workers and utilizing pure quality raw material, sourced from reliable/authentic vendors by our sourcing experts Yellow Fine Conduit Fan Box http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/yellow-fine-conduit-fan-box.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Yellow Fine Conduit Fan Boxes from Punjab. The Yellow Fine Conduit Fan Boxes we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, etc. Hot Dip Galvanized Pipes http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/hot-dip-galvanized-pipes.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used in electrical installations, our Hot Dip Galvanized Pipes are known for their excellent quality. We are an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Dip Galvanized Pipes from Punjab. The Hot Dip Galvanized Pipes undergo strict quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch. Red Colour Conduit Fan Box http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/red-colour-conduit-fan-box.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their superior quality, our Red Colour Conduit Fan Boxes are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. The company is an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Red Colour Conduit Fan Boxes from Punjab. We maintain a large stock of the Red Colour Conduit Fan Boxes in our state-of-the-art warehouse, etc. Powder Coated Conduit Fan Box http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/powder-coated-conduit-fan-box.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Powder Coated Conduit Fan Boxes from Punjab. The Powder Coated Conduit Fan Boxes we make available are manufactured using quality-tested components and advanced technology.  Strict quality-tests ensure that only defect-free, etc. GI Flexible Conduits http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/gi-flexible-conduits.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of GI Flexible Conduits. The GI Flexible Conduits we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Pure Resin PVC Conduit Pipes http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/pure-resin-pvc-conduit-pipes.htm Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. FRLS PVC & UPVC Conduit Pipes http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/frls-pvc-upvc-conduit-pipes.htm Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting standard as well as tailored packaging needs of the patrons. And, we make use of premium material for packaging. Our payment procedures are well documented, legal, and safe. We provide our clients with numerous online and offline options for making purchases and make sure they are protected. Ceiling Fan Pipes http://www.astelectricalconduits.com/ceiling-fan-pipes.htm Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same.   Features : Sturdy structure Highly durable Rust resistance